Board Members

You can contact the board by using the following the e-mail address:

Board members hold elected unpaid positions. If you have general questions or need to report a problem on the property, please contact the Community Manager

Community Managers : Jeff Olson & Nichoele Hall 412-279-9280  x112

HOA Board Members:

President, Peter Hendrick

Vice President, Paul Macasek

Treasurer, Tobie Engel

Secretary, Anna Roberts

Member at Large, Bernie Visokey